Finish This #51

finishthis-small

1. My favorite Christmas tradition… 

setting up the Christmas Tree k4755247and the Nativity set… and…

baking cookies k5084230… and…

playing Christmas Games with the Grandchildren… and…

buying and eating Spumoni Ice Cream… and…

singing and listening to Christmas Carols k5089353… and…

As you can tell… I have lots of traditions when it comes to Christmas…

2. My most memorable Christmas…

was when I received a Jon Gnagy Art/Drawing Set … Probably my favorite gift of all time… very young … around 11-12 years of age…

51Jd1E-bdYL

 

3. The best gift(s) I’ve ever received…

(see #2)…

4. The gift I’d rather forget…

Can’t say I ever received anything I “hated”… I always appreciated anything gotten for me…k11965747

4 thoughts on “Finish This #51

Leave a Reply

