Weekly Photo Challenge: NEW

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NEW Calendars for 2015…

The one in the kitchen has a NEW RECIPE to try each month!

The one with my Family Photos will greet me each NEW MONTH with their smiling faces…

and the little one on my desk will keep me straight with my NEW activities…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This Sweet Potato that I started right after Thanksgiving…(I had a sweet potato left over that I didn’t cook)…

is beginning to show NEW shoots of growth… reminding me that life sometimes begins slowly… but, will grow when nurtured!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jill was trying to find her a NEW place to sleep in my bookshelf…

The books she was laying on… looked quite uncomfortable…

so I…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

placed a small blanket inside the bookshelf…

and her NEW sleeping area is much more comfortable!

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: NEW

  1. You gave me a clever idea. Usually the only calendars I use are one for my purse and one by my recliner to keep track of my Dr appointments. I get wall calendars for the new year but never hand them up so today I will hang them up.

    I always learn something from your Blogs.

  2. I like your interpretation of “new”.
    I am going to try to write something about each day on the page of my calendar so that have create a memory log. I saw this idea on Pinterest but they use little index cards and are able to use it for several years in a row. I thought I would see if I am able to keep up with it first.

Leave a Reply

