Jotting Down a Few Things…

I’m really ready for some new happenings… Christmas is put away…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and as you can see…

Kit Kit was so unhappy when we were taking down the tree!

Maybe short trips...

A visit to relatives… k22421791

Paint my kitchen and bathroom… k23834137

Maybe add a few new things to change the look a little…

Need to purchase some linens… January being the time to do this…

I’ve ordered myself a pair of new shoes for work…

What with my bone spur on the side of my foot… I need good support… 81M8g+rJL1L._UL1500_

My cousin bought me new drawing pencils for Christmas… and I felt like a kid again!…

Love paper and pencils… so… I will try my sketching techniques soon!… u11936404

Trying to get back to water aerobics at the YMCA… k20361651

I’ll continue my part-time job … until I feel impelled to quit or do something different…

I doubt that I could ever find anything I like better!…

SUMMER… want to return to Savannah, Georgia…

Need to know if I still have that achy feeling to move there… k21883442

I want to grow some container tomatoes… k21061018

and put new rails around front porch and steps…

New flooring for kitchen, hallway and living room… is on the agenda too… k22445137

The way it looks… after writing this list… I better begin immediately! k21404390

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Jotting Down a Few Things…

  1. I can just see how your cats will react to the laying of the new floors. I got new bed linens for Christmas also. Now I just need to find someone with a sewing machine to repair the old comforter.

  2. Kit-Kit…so wanted the tree to stay around, poor baby. 🙂 looks like you have a very full calendar ahead. i agree, we need to start right away!! cheers!

Leave a Reply

