I Can Make It Later!

I had been wrapping my Granddaughter’s Birthday present… 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit wonders what’s in the bag???

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Oh, NO!… what is it!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Do YOU see it too?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I MIGHT recognize it!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit says, “OH NO!… it’s Jill!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“I think I’ll lay here and be really quite…

Maybe she’ll not know I’m here!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Maybe SHE thinks I can’t see her!”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“She is so funny… Silly cat!… It’s not like she’s invisible!”

********************************************

We left them for a couple of hours as we went shopping…

Leaving the bed to make later… since they seemed to have occupied it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When we returned…

Jill had made her way to my pillow… and Kit Kit was waking up from a long nap…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

6 thoughts on “I Can Make It Later!

Leave a Reply

