Finish This #55

FINISHTHIS2015

I’m becoming more and more like my mother because …

 

I say the same things she used to say…

“I’m not going to put up so much Christmas stuff this year!”…

“I don’t like this COLD weather!”… ks76922

“No one comes over anymore!… guess they’re too busy!”…

I do things she used to do…

I make homemade jellies/jams… k6802060

I love having flowers in the summer… digging in the dirt…

Don’t especially like housework… would rather be outside…

Stashing away small gifts in case needed… for a birthday… get-well… or just because!…

Sewing… but, not as well!

Talking on the telephone… to my sister and friends…

I eat more things like her…

Biscuits/Gravy…

Stewed tomatoes…

Toasted Bread… BUTTER!… k0146507

A bite of something sweet after every meal…

Cream in my coffee…

Cutting food up into small pieces…

Things she loved… I LOVE too!

Her kids… MY kids…

Her Grandkids… MY grandkids…

Warm baths… Bubbles if I have any…

Powder and cologne… (Vanderbilt)…41oM5KDofdL Sands and Sable for me!LFSANDSABLECO2

A little money tucked away for herself… At least enough for lunch…

Helping someone in need… I have those I help out…

Working a part-time job… for extra spending money… 

Visiting people…

I might even look like her more than I know!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Finish This #55

Leave a Reply

