Time to Brighten Up my day!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think she is High Priority!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I even have Valentines in my bathroom…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Shiny Heart to brighten my kitchen…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Funky Valentine for my front door…

Makes you SMILE… doesn’t it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Valentine Clings for my favorite view from my kitchen window…

You might notice my Sweet Potato Vine… It is now 3′ long…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Birthday Flowers are still hanging on…

The sun had caught them just right!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A few Valentine Candles for my kitchen table…

and yes!… I light them every day…

The small hearts are Salt/Pepper Shakers…

Leave a Reply

