Finish This #57

My favorite …

Appetizer… Santa Fe Spinach Dip at Cheddar’s Restaurant… mapbg

Potato Skins… with lots of bacon, cheese and sour cream…

My Veggie Pizza Triangles… YUM!… I don’t need a meal… Appetizers are so good!

and since I hadn’t finished this post… I am adding one I ate today… Crispy Shrimp Lettuce Wraps… from Red Lobster… so good!

red-lobster-seafood-restaurantscrispy-shrimp-lettuce-wraps

Board Game… Monopoly… but, need lots of time… 250px-Monopoly_pack_logo

Right-Left game… does that count?… simple!…

and now I’m hooked on UNO 51zIiAhRDjL._SL500_SR68,100_since I play with my Seniors all of the time… (YES!… I know that’s a card game, but I’m counting it!) …

Perfume… “Sands and Sable”… Love it! 41z01A+X9mL._AA160_… by Coty…

Chore… Washing off the driveway and porches with the water hose k20167987

I love it!… sunny days… barefoot and spraying water… doesn’t get better!

 

Leave a Reply

