I’m Setting a Goal!… With NO Time Limit!

I’m hoping this will help!…

I HAVE to lose weight…

I am admitting it HERE!…

I weigh more than I ever have in my life!…

I will begin with WHY…

My emotions dictate to me a lot!…sca0494

I probably (if I admit it) suffer with up and down emotions like my son who is bi-polar…

Not to his extent…

but, I can have my ups and downs too…

Family troubles due to health issues, deaths in our family, money issues… to name a few!…

Lack of exercise!…

Since it has been cold… I have not been to the YMCA for my water aerobics classes…

and hating GYM EQUIPMENT!… I have not accepted my husband’s invitation to join him in “machine” exercise…

I WILL GIVE IT A CHANCE!…

Eating the wrong foods!… QQ_whatsinside_f

I KNOW!… what is good and NOT good for me…

and will be eating more fruits, vegetables     Washing-Fruit  and lean meats…

less sugar, breads, and starchy foods…

Keeping Track of What I Eat!…

Sitting in front of the TV is my worst habit… munching on anything … as long as I’m munching!…

I will munch on healthy snacks if I HAVE to have something!…

and I WILL try NOT to eat while watching TV!…

I will be keeping a food chart daily… writing my consumption down FIRST before I put it in my mouth!…

I am not liking who I see in the mirror… cfr0017

I’ll just say it!…

“I am fat!”…

“I have NO energy!”…

“I am tired all of the time!”… cfr0251

“I don’t feel like doing the things I used to like to do!”…

“I’m more grouchy!”…

“My clothes don’t fit”…

“I get comments to my weight gain!”…

SO!… Today is the day!… Wacko

I already belong to a weight loss group… but, have definitely NOT been a good example!…

and what a waste of their time and mine!…

I will be “Persistent” in my hope for weight loss...75px-Smiley_Face

You might be my sounding board sometimes… I will try not to bore you with my “desire”…

but, I hope I will be able to give You… an update every now and then…

Thanks for reading my goals…

and I do accept any good comments that might help me in my quest!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

