I’m Wearing “Green” Already!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Flag for the front door!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A Celtic Cross for the front door…

bought on clearance last year!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit with Bobby… Yes!… laying on my St. Patrick’s Day table-cloth…

I will wash it!… but, who could resist!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bobby’s Favorites… “Little Debbie’s” … cute, aren’t they…

I know they are good… but, didn’t get one… They were devoured!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just a shiny Shamrock… 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A few window clings… from last year…

I didn’t find any this year!…

I love them on my kitchen windows… Make me smile!

Check out “You Lift Me Up” by Celtic Women… just beautiful!

http://youtu.be/Yfwlj0gba_k

 

Leave a Reply

