Weekly Photo Challenge: The color “Orange”

I had to search high and low and even inside to find these few orange items in my house…

Evidently I am not an orange fan… but, I find that hard to believe… 

I love the brightness of orange… shades of orange…

Makes me wonder…

why I don’t have more around me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Inside the fridge you will find Orange Juices…

although I don’t drink much of it…

The citric acid makes my mouth burn!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A present from my sister…

I think I haven’t opened it…

due to not wanting to disturb the pretty orange bow!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I didn’t even know my toothbrush was “orange”...

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bath and Body Works Lotions are my favorite…

and this Orange Pumpkin Cinnamon scent is so nice…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I painted lots of orange in this painting for my bathroom…

I told you… I like the color orange and it’s brightness!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The can and it’s drawings of campfires, a fox and toasted marshmallows…

drew my eye to it…

or was it the orange color???

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A little bit of orange is probably why I bought these tennis shoes…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

An old faithful pot holder… Do I see oranges???

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My bowl of fruit wouldn’t be complete…

without the bright orange… and they are delicious!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Soap detergents always seem to have an orange offering…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You can’t be a Bengal without wearing orange…

Grandson’s photo hanging on the fridge!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bobby’s tool box had some orange...

an extension cord always comes in handy!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and also his drill…

Maybe they are orange so they won’t get lost!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tops to jars and bottles seem to be orange a lot…

another item from the tool box!…

Do you have much “Orange” in your home?…

Leave a Reply

