Feathers From Angels???

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit took over Jill’s bench in front of the window…

so Jill moved to the book shelfPoor Baby!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love finding feathers… they are so delicate…

Blue Feathers bring a calming and peaceful energy, and are connected to communication, awareness, and are often a reminder to listen.

At least that is what this “Feathers from Angels” Blog says…

http://www.ask-angels.com/spiritual-guidance/angel-feathers-meaning-finding-feathers/#respond

I would think this is from our Blue Jay…

who loves to run the others from the Bird Feeder!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love this vase I found at the thrift store less than $2.00…

and it said Spring to me… with the pretty Pink and White Tulips going around the sides…

It is 8″ tall by 3″ wide…

As of now I am using it with a green candle I had… but,

will later place some real Tulips in it!

89166eefa9117d22c883e5d412ceacea

My husband has made a Bench from a twin headboard and footboard… but,

I would really like a new swing like this made from one…

This looks to be at least a full size bed

Leave a Reply

