Ladybug, Ladybug!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Basil and Dill”

My “chives” have not shown any signs of growth???

This morning I noticed the Basil and Dill that I had planted… had appeared…

Little tiny shoots had pushed through he dirt!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

By this afternoon… both had grown this much!…

I still find this to be such an amazing process…

Soil, Seeds, Water and Sun!…

and maybe a little “love” from me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Sweet Potato Plant is flourishing…

Love the sunlight showing through the leaves…

Do you see my Little Lady Bug… she likes it too!

Ladybug, Ladybug (Song)

“Ladybug, lady bug — red and black. I see circles on your back. Ladybug, ladybug fly up high….. fly back safely from – the – sky.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One thought on “Ladybug, Ladybug!

Leave a Reply

