Weight Loss Results for Month + Chopped Salad!

k20438479

How’s my diet going???

I gained 1 pound this week…

My total loss for this month is 3.8…

about 1 pound per week

I’m OK with that… but, know I want to do better!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My new “try” for the week…

This new All Natural Chopped Salad Kit…

called “Sunflower Crunch”…

by the brand, DOLE…

Contains…

smoked bacon

sunflower seeds

carrots

cabbage

romaine

kale

green onions

Also includes a Sweet Onion & Citrus Dressing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The greens and veggies…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Add the bacon, seeds and dressing…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Toss…

The only thing I added were a few flaxseed…

That I already had…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This was my lunch today for work plus a small container of Honey Cinnamon Applesauce

It was really good and tasty!

I have enough for tomorrow… and could share…

Calories only being 180 per serving… and there were four per bag…

I will do this again!…

3 thoughts on “Weight Loss Results for Month + Chopped Salad!

Leave a Reply

