Finish This #63

 

FINISHTHIS2015

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Describe a room in your home (include pictures if you wish) …

These two girls might be why I like this room

It’s MINE!… ha, ha!… along with them!

They always find me and are content to lay around or sleep

just be close I guess!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My eclectic collage of items I like in my Louisville Cardinal Room!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Surround yourself with things you love and your “place” will be peaceful and relaxing!…

Photos of “my loves”… husband, sons, grandkids, daughter-in-law…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My bulletin boardand bookcase where Jill sleeps…

“See her on the bottom shelf?”…

It’s a messy room most of the time…

and maybe a little dusty… until I re-organize and clean once a month!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My closet full of whatever I want to save… and that could be anything!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Painting done by Grandkids… their arms as trees!…

and a retro clock I just liked!… and a few Cardinals I framed…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NO door…I’m in and out of this room all of the time… so my son installed this beaded one…

Reminds me of my “hippie days”…

and the wallpaper… if you look close… says University of Louisville…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A retro radio  sings to me at times… from country to popfitting my mood!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My favorite coffee spot and time to myself!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit joined me this morning…

She eventually retrieved the frog I wipe my screen off with… and checked him out!…

Do you see why I chose “my happy space” for this assignment!

3 thoughts on “Finish This #63

Leave a Reply

