Finish This #65

Everything I’m thinking about right now …

Oh, my… what an assignment… My mind swirls with things all of the time…

lbs0039

Family… Doug’s appointment at 7 Counties…

How I would like to go in and give them a piece of my mind…

such a joke…

This Mental Health System is for the birds…

k1859086

Easter Sunday… Going to Brian and Melanie’s house… Looking for ward to seeing my Grandkids…

Never see them anymore… what with work schedules… and “ball games”… Yes, I hate it!… I feel I’m missing out on them growing up…

I think if I moved out-of-town.. I would at least see them for a week during the summer… having them all to myself!…

OK… my rant is over!…

Is this what this prompt is all about???

k0541854

TV in the background… NEWS!… Our country is in a mess!…

Have no respect for our leadership… That’s so sad!… I feel our country is changing so rapidly… and NOT in a good way!…

Our kid’s futures are at risk…

Hopefully the kids with some smarts… and determination… can use their skills to gain it back…

Maybe there lies OUR HOPE!…

k10063914

Work… Lost one of our participants yesterday… the dreaded Alzheimer… took the nicest, sweetest man… much too young… feeling sad for his parents, children and sweet wife…

k14297843

Sunshine… makes my mind clearer and my body feel like moving more… The warmth is wonderful… and my weight loss… though slow… is showing signs of working… YES!…

k25520835

Husband(Bobby)… Hasn’t been feeling well at all… Another sore spot… VA!… another joke… dragging things out… waiting … and still feel have NO answers… What a mess!…

k18892873

Wasted money everywhere!… I pinch to make ends meet… in every way I can… and THEY still ask us to conserve!… ARE THEY DOING THAT?…

Of course not… I admit I hate free handouts… We have worked so hard to pay all of our bills… saving for a little vacation once a year… making ends meet… and I see others that have not contributed to our country having so much more than I will ever see…

Yes… makes me angry!…

k13761311

God… I do have my Faith in my Lord… without I would not be able to exist!…

I know I am cared about… and that I am as a child in HIS eyes…

I feel HIS presence as I write…

so I ask now…

k17776793

Dear Lord… Please help me with these thoughts running through my mind…

They are my burdens that make my heart heavy…

In Jesus’ name… AMEN!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

