Snowdrops and National Pet Day

Snowdrop Cream il_570xN_732849944_jayh

ALSO KNOWN AS “MORNING STAR”, SNOWDROPS ARE THE FIRST FLOWERS THAT PEEP THROUGH THE SNOW AT THE END OF WINTER. WHEN THEY BLOOM IN THE SAN PELLEGRINO VALLEY, THEIR PURE WHITE BLOSSOMS SURROUNDED BY THE LAST SHREDS OF SNOW ANNOUNCE THE ARRIVAL OF SPRING. THE SNOWDROP’S SWEET THREE-PETALLED COROLLA, WHICH PEEKS OUT OF GLADES AND LINES THE STREAMS HAS ALWAYS SYMBOLIZED LIFE, RENEWAL AND HOPE. THE ELARIIA SNOWDROP LINE OFFERS THE SKIN THE COOL FRESHNESS OF THIS PURE ENCHANTING FLOWER. ITS FRAGRANCE’S HIGH NOTES ARE ENHANCED BY MANDARIN AND SWEET ORANGE, WHILE THE MUSK WOODY BACKGROUND IS HEIGHTENED BY A HINT OF WALNUT. ELARIIA SNOWDROP SOOTHING RICH BODY CREAM PROVIDES THE SKIN WITH ULTIMATE MOISTURE AND LEAVES IT FEELING SOFT AND SMOOTH AS SILK. A GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE BEAUTY TREATMENT THAT NOURISHES THE SKIN WITH MOISTURE. THE FORMULA IS ENRICHED WITH ANGELICA, AVACADO OIL, AND MYRRH. THIS FORMULATION HELPS FIGHT THE SIGNS OF AGING AND MAINTAIN A BRIGHT, LUMINOUS APPEARANCE. THIS SOOTHING MOISTURE-RICH BODY CREAM IS IDEAL FOR ALL SKIN TYPES, ESPECIALLY FOR SENSITIVE SKIN.

MADE IN ITALY.

Sounded like a commercial didn’t it?…

but, it is a real product… and I found a brand new bottle of it at “you know where!”… my favorite Thrift Store!…

It’s not often I buy cosmetics, lotions, etc. … but, being that this was new… I thought I would buy it (only $1.49)… and check it out!…

It would sell for $20.00 usually plus shipping= $27.00…

If it does all it says… I will be so beautiful!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Since I heard it was National Pet Day… I was happy when I found this neat Pet Scrapbook just for kitties…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Since my pets are my Sweet Kitties… PERFECT!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It included stickers and fun pages to decorate each photo page…

Those are NOT my hands!… just a photo showing what you are able to do with the scrapbook……

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The cover is so cute… with little paw prints indented on it!…

The stickers are also funny with little mice… and birds… 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

but,… my favorite part was the attached “Bookmark Tail” that looks so real!

I can’t wait to include alll of the cute photos of my girls!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Snowdrops and National Pet Day

Leave a Reply

