Sunny Day Brings on the Work!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sun finally came out… and we proceeded to clean out flooded shed…

Lost a lawnmower… all of my box of Christmas favorites… tent supplies… area rugs… and a whole lot more!

Now, to replace wood floor… and find a way to dispose of all of the damaged items…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A new “GRAIN” Salad I tried…

I like chewy… and that is what you get with this Suddenly Salad Mix…

A Southwest flavor… wasn’t too bad… Probably would buy again but, add a few of my own ingredients…

I haven’t mentioned last weeks loss… on my weight goal…

A total of 5.20 pounds gone…

“Slow but, sure”, as the tortoise said to the hare!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My husband put Weed and Feed on our lawn… and it is a beautiful thick GREEN…

Now, to get it cut…

New Lawnmower will do the trick…

and maybe plant a few of the flower seeds I purchased a month ago…

I believe the warm days are here to stay!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Isn’t she sweet?…

My new Birdfeeder with this lovely little Fairy sitting atop…

I just loved her expression!

11113957_10204986997853637_6707800839822788904_n 11150356_10204986997373625_8278662666215460473_n

My Grandson (NIKE shirt) got to meet with the University of Louisville Football Players…

of course I think he’s the cutest!…

One thought on “Sunny Day Brings on the Work!

Leave a Reply

