Sunday

11051219_638198616315282_3617404517634532063_n OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

These are three of my favorite “girls”…

My daughter-in-law (Melanie )… Kennedy (Granddaughter) soon to be 13…

and my oldest Granddaughter (Taylor)… 20 years old…

We were at my great-niece’s Wedding Shower…

My gift wrapped to go!…

Wish I had taken photo… but, it was something “I” really liked!…

A birdcage metal wall hanging that held photos…

When I got up in the morning… knowing I would be at the shower… I wanted to have something for my guys to eat…

Hot Dogs/Sauerkraut was my answer OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA… and that package of sugar cookies for something sweet…

I had bought lots of Spring Candy Sprinkles after Easter…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cookie mix was easy (simple)… just 1 egg and margarine…

makes a thick dough for rolling… into balls…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pretty Pastel Sprinkles at 75% Off… after Easter!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sometimes a sweet treat makes for a brighter day!

 

7 thoughts on “Sunday

Leave a Reply

