Kitten In A Basket!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit had been to the Vet today for her Rabies Shot and a Check-over…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

No, she didn’t ride in a basket… she went in a pet carrier…

and was perfect!… 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was told…

how sweet she was…

what good teeth she has…

what soft fur she has…

what unique coloring she has…

what good health she was in…

We both liked that!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She just liked the basket I bought at my Thrift Store today!…

Did I need a basket???

well, no…

Do I know where or how I’m going to use the basket???

well, no…

Did that keep me from buying it???

well, no…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Because it was in excellent condition!…

It was so pretty with the weaving and decorations on it!…

The Sunflower Design reminded me of summer!…

It even has little feet on the bottom and a great handle!…

and with my 30% discount today…

It cost me 70 cents!…

I just couldn’t pass that up!

and Kit Kit might use it sometimes!

6 thoughts on “Kitten In A Basket!

  1. One: I love love love Kit Kit — she’s so pretty! Two: I think the questions you ask yourself before buying an item are the SAME questions I ask myself! I mean 70 cents! You couldn’t pass up that deal! Nice steal. :)

  2. What a delightful post to wake up to and what a lovely kitten KitKat is! It goes almost without saying that I love your basket. That’s quite the fund for 70 cents, really pretty and useful. I couldn’t have walked by either! :)

  3. What a beautiful kitty and she perfectly matches that basket you bought. Oh my! That is an amazing deal. I would have bought it too. I’m afraid my kitties weren’t praised so well at their last vet visit…they are both overweight! :/

Leave a Reply

