My Reply!

This was my reply to a blogger

fehttp://knowthesphere.wordpress.com/2015/04/28/the-burning-problem/llow

A very insightful young man I enjoy reading…

At times I feel my hands are taken over along with my thoughts… by a Higher Power…

Maybe others need to read …

I am now living next door… to others I had never been connected to…Our neighborhood has changed… I sit and talk with those that have not grown up as I… I try to see what it is that makes us so different…and maybe I am enlightened a little… I am trying to communicate with my other neighbors who speak another language… and actually we are doing a pretty good job!… feelings can connect even when words can’t sometimes… In these dealings that have been put on me… not, by choice… I admit… but, here none the less… my eyes are opening a little… We so live in our own little parts of this big world… doing our mundane things… our rituals… our ways of coping… be that work, play or socializing… We are being forced to expand… and we balk at it!… We get so comfortable… so contrite… so blockaded in thought and actions… that we dare anyone to make us change our ways…
We will have to… I see that is where are we are being led… Not a pretty sight like we would like to keep in our own minds eye… but, a necessary one…
We will have to turn back to our “good” roots… those lessons that we have instilled in us from long ago… That made us strong, loving, caring human beings… Look deep inside people… we all have those wonderful things inside we call our heritage… left by ancestors that endured … Try to be more OPEN…to hearing…understanding and love…

Sincerely… mkg

3 thoughts on “My Reply!

Leave a Reply

