Bumps In The Bed!

I was trying to make the bed the other day when Jill decides to make it almost impossible…

But, being so cute… who cares!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I seem to have a lump in my bed after making it…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s a little disconcerting… because it moves!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sometimes it’s flat… sometimes it is almost like a tent…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I peek under the quilt to find this sweet face…

Yes, I know she is there…

but, she loves me to act like I don’t!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

She will not come out… only burrowing deeper under…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Her eyes are growing sleepy… as she looks at me…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A few last playful rolls…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Acting like she is a baby again…

(16 years old!)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I leave to come back an hour later…

with proof she is still there!… sleeping away!

9 thoughts on “Bumps In The Bed!

Leave a Reply

