A Few Finds!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Buying more fresh fruit and Veggies…

we both need more of this!…

Besides… so pretty!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I found this Sun Dial months ago… Put it away til summer…

and just discovered it as I was looking for something else…

“Can you relate?”…

I had Bobby attach it to a ceramic pedestal I already had…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Set the stylus toward the NORTH… and hopefully it will be near the time of day…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This seemed to be about right…

around 7Pm at night…

YES!… the sun was shining bright! and the shadow found it’s way to “7”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You know I love my kitties… so of course the Kitten Stapler was mine…

from my favorite Thrift Store!

That’s where the Sun Dial came from too!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I won this mug at my TOPS group Monday night…

maybe it will remind me to watch those calories…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Morning ritual:

Prayer…

Coffee…

Jill (cat)…

Computer Friends…

6 thoughts on “A Few Finds!

  1. I love your finds…sweet kitty…and the fruit looks delicious! I am also eating a lot of fruit and fresh veggies right now. Your morning ritual…it is parallel to mine. It’s good to know others are praying, praising and drinking some coffee while petting a kitty at about the same time as I am. God is glorious and in his heaven…Hallelujah! Thanks for the uplifting post. :)

  2. Hello Marilyn! Love your list, your morning rituals, and your mug. Perfect! Many of my friends live in my computer too, and it’s such a gift! Happy Saturday! ~ Sheila

Leave a Reply

