Finish This #68

FINISHTHIS2015My most recent splurge purchase for myself was …

 

I have come to the conclusion… and it took most of my life… that I am worthy of splurging on myself sometimes…

My latest was a purse from Nine West… and one from Catos…

I am usually a smaller purse person… one that can be hung across my body when shopping and looking through my Thrift stores…

but, these just drew me in…

The colors/flowers of one and the sleekness/dressy look of the black one

and maybe the zebra print…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

3 thoughts on “Finish This #68

Leave a Reply

