Amazing Grace…Teacups… Suet Feeder

First of all…

Bobby had another chemo treatment today… 2 down… 10 more to go…

and he seems to be doing GREAT!… so our “Positive Thoughts” are helping…

k7653971

“Praise”!

****************************************************************

I found this metal wall hanging and had to have it…

I feel I have had the Lord’s “GRACE” bestowed upon us recently…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I heard this rendition of the song played by “Condoleeza Rice” and “Jenny Baker” around the same time…

Coincidence???

******************************************************

I saw this Teacup Holder on a site…???… have no idea where!

I FOUND IT!… on Pinterest…

so glad… because I like to give credit where credit is due!

2e6aa0d97e0db9adabbd714e56817632

and of course had to make one…

Bobby cut my board… beveled the edge… and then painted it…

a creamy white to match the Teacups…

I had found at my favorite thrift store

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love “blue”… and it would match my kitchen…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have hooks to put on the handles where utensils or anything else you want…

can hang from it…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I touched the board in a few small areas with a sponge stamp I had… to accent it a little…

and used “Gorilla Glue” to glue them on the board…

It took a few days to dry… but, will not!… come loose!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NOW!… to find a place to hang it!

*****************************************************

The suet feeder I found and filled was a hitonce it was found…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Amazing Grace…Teacups… Suet Feeder

  1. Teacup holder is decorative! You and Bobby are creative. We have a suet feeder like yours, but the birds never took to it very well. I think I’ll try it again in a different location. Our birds are not needing as much feed now that they find the insects in all the grass and weeds.

Leave a Reply

