Reached More Than 3 Disasters!

I finally think I can breathe…k29289187

What a week!

Dryer goes out… so the laundromat has been a chore of mine for about two weeks…k29767007

You have to know my husband…

He is determined to fix this dryer… and so I let him play his game… have his fun

and hopefully one day… it will be fixed…

or a new one will be bought…

This is really a small inconvenience to other things life hands you!…

Then the sump pump goes out… Anyone with a basement knows what this is…0968b94f-2064-44e7-9a95-231583a145c7_145

Pumps out water after a heavy rain to keep from getting into the house…

My debit card was then hacked… ie223-004 at a Meijer’s store… which I hardly ever go to…

and subsequently over $200.00 was charged to my card at another Meijer’s Store about 30 miles from me…

Meijer_Cascade

having to rely on my husband’s card to the same account but, a different number…

The ATM machine ate it… u14740859

These last treatments have raised their ugliness…

causing my Bobby to be weak and sick…k15026655

WHY NOW!…

and my stomach just hurts!…k11042309

I wonder why!…

but, if it doesn’t go away… another Doctor visit will be made…

So… after almost throwing in the towelk27845100I prayed … k17776789

Dryer still out… but, I have met some interesting people at the laundromat…

Sump Pump has been returned and a new one was given… since it wasn’t that old… hd-logo

Card hack…reported to police…  probably will never find who did it…

but, my stolen money was returned k31264974to me by my credit union and new cards are ordered…

Bobby will feel better… He just is so tired of the treatments… going on 7 months…

but, again… have met the nicest nurses… doctors… and fellow Veterans…

My stomach is still hurting at the moment… but, will eat lighter… and see what happens… Not intolerable!…

I hope your week has been good!

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Reached More Than 3 Disasters!

  1. You are thinking right. It is impossible to be high on the mountain all the time. We have to go down in the valley sometimes so we remain close to God. Big hugs

  2. We’ve had a few disasters here this week too. Take care of yourself. My husband had a stomach virus and ended up in the ER yesterday getting two bags of IV medicine. Those viruses and flus can be touch to shake.

Leave a Reply

