Thanks WordPress

anniversary-2x
Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 5 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!
I received this notice in January…
That means I have been retired 5 years… because, I had started blogging after I retired…
I wrote about the “Special Kids” I worked with for thirty years… for the whole year of 2011…
It was the best thing I did…
Check out my first few blogs… I think you will enjoy them…
 It has led me to meet through cyberspace some wonderful people
I call them “friends”…
They live all over the United States and the World…
They have taught me about their part of the world… introducing me to many new things…
After 2011… I have written poetry… short stories… and blogged about my family and my very ordinary life…
Through many of my writings… I have learned to express myself so much better…
I have taken chances… letting people get to know me…
I have tried different forms of writing… and enjoyed the experience…
I would highly recommend WordPress.com for anyone wanting to express themselves with writing… photography
or letting your mind be freed to express the thoughts within yourself…
Thanks WordPress for the opportunity!
One thought on “Thanks WordPress

Leave a Reply

