Odds and Ends…

Our cats have their “special” places to sit and nap…

Kit Kit decides to take Jill’s stool that looks out into the front yard…

Jill was NOT too happy about that when she discovered her there..

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My new-found “Special K” cereals…

Nourish…

One has Apples, Raspberries and Almonds…

and the other Coconut, Cranberries and Almonds…

Multi-Grain Flakes with Quinoa…

YUMMY!… I have ben known to mix these two cereals together for a 3rd flavor!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Thrift Store find yesterday…for $2.00…

I have Pears decorating my kitchen… so this caught my eye…

A serving dish with colorful Pears…

Hand-painted in ITALY…

Loved the pattern!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This cute Cookie Jar was given to me by my sister on Bobby and my Anniversary…

loved the whimsical shape and colors… made in Oklahoma…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Candy for my SweetheartsGRANDKIDS!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

2 thoughts on “Odds and Ends…

Leave a Reply

