Mundane???

Sometimes I think my life is Mundane…           

Dull and Ordinary…

Wake up…

have coffee or hot tea…

talk/play with cats…

cook Bobby’s breakfast…

watch the TV (NEWS)…

but, the more I think about it…

I’ll take that!…

no drama… k8270921

no heartache… k17722414

no sickness… k19296333

no tragedies…

Yes!… mundane can be fine!

My thoughts about just cleaning house… k14386366

cooking/baking… k3125981

going to store… k15902130

washing/drying clothes… k8266680

with a little added spice of phone calls… k11313815

short trips… k8255274

paying bills… bills2_c

sleeping in when I want… k5452281

petting the cats… tn_sox

I don’t HAVE to have an agenda…

excitement all of the time…

rushing around…

keeping up with everyone’s “stuff” on Facebook

I can make baked cabbage…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and it was Yummy!…

I can put out a few St. Patrick decorations…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

looking for Spring in between rain and snow showers…

Yes… Mundane is not as bad as it sounds!

 

9 thoughts on “Mundane???

  1. That’s the life I live also. I would like to work but can’t. When I get bored, I have to find something to do, same as you! Enjoy being in today. We had a bad storm up here

Leave a Reply

