What to do on a Rainy Day… Take Photos when it clears!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Red Rose… I call Melanie…(because she gave it to me)…

is growing fast… blooms soon I bet!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My new Garden Flag with our initial looks pretty in the front flower bed…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Pansies were for Easter from Pam… Melanie’s Mother…

Thanks Pam… I love the bright orange /yellow blossoms…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I went for a visit to see the Adult YMCA participants… where I worked…

Lots of hugs… and Jimmy had put together this beautiful puzzle…

I asked him for it… and he says, “It’s yours!… take it!”…

and I did!…

Now to find a frame… He had sealed it on the back with glue…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Rainy day… time for homemade meatballs/ sauce/spaghetti

I love this POT-PERFECT Pasta… fits just right in my pans…

no more breaking…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yummy Meatballs…

1-lb. ground beef…

2-eggs…

1/4- cup onion

1/4- cup bread crumbs…

1- teaspoon Italian Seasoning…

1- teaspoon Oregano…

1- teaspoon Garlic powder…

salt/pepper…

Mix well… shape into meatballs…

Brown in skillet…

Place in crock pot with sauce…

cook until completely done…

They are good!

4 thoughts on “What to do on a Rainy Day… Take Photos when it clears!

Leave a Reply

