#FWF – Focus On The Good

#FWF – Focus On The Good

https://magicinthebackyard.wordpress.com/

fwf2016

I have found that no matter what you encounter …

that if  “You do focus on the Good”…

You will be able to handle most any situation…

Goodness to me is my Lord…

HE is who I focus on when I am in need…

HE is who I focus on when my spirits are low…

HE is who I focus on when a friend needs prayer…

HE is who I focus on when problems enter my life that I am unable to handle…

HE is who I focus on when I am feeling so blessed…

with the abundance of life’s glories…

HE is my “GOOD”!…

2 thoughts on “#FWF – Focus On The Good

Leave a Reply

