Cats Like Martinis???

I found this gold/silver clear plate at the thrift store…

It was too pretty to pass up… not knowing what or where I would use it…

Another day I found these exquisite Wine Glasses at the same store…

very heavy gold faceted bases… OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I thought I could use them somewhere…

and so… my mind came up with floating candles… it would be just right…

finding them later at a peddler’s mall…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A centerpiece for my coffee table!…

Then… I find my “Jill” drinking from them…

She drinks them dry every day…

We kid about her having to have her Martini around noon every day!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The Queen!… on her pillow!

3 thoughts on “Cats Like Martinis???

Leave a Reply

