My Little Part of This World…

I slept in a little later… 9:oo am… Bobby had been up already…

a little nauseated… from chemo…nauseous-cartoon-man-feeling-to-throw-up-32500383

but…

had also put in two posts for a small handrail for the two steps down to the drive-way…

never stops…

“things to do!”… he says… things-to-do-list-21583737

On a mission for sure…

Has gone now to get chemo pump off…

I’ve cleaned!!! my refrigerator… hand-protective-glove-cleaning-refrigerator-yellow-35383102

Where does all those jars of a few teaspoonfuls of stuff come from???…

I needed to get productive with all of these guys putting me to shame!…

Our good neighbor had already cut grassman-mowing-lawn-2003096… looks so nice…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I baked Banana Bread for payment this week…

I like baking… so this has been a “win- win!” deal…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love art in any form…

These fishes on my paper towels caught my eye…

I had pretty flowers last couple of weeks…

ANYTHING to lift spirits is a good thing I have found…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We are having a lot of illness in our family…

Of course Bobby with cancer and treatments… doctor-colon-cancer-sign-body-physician-white-background-43577380

a niece with a kidney transplant… human-kidney-cross-section-digital-illustration-63048204

a sister-in-law with a major stoke this week… brain-stroke-circulation-heart-pulse-rate-17390549

a friend who fell in her yard… bruising herself and probably straining her hand…

and a nephew with a skin graft on his other foot… Diabetes is awful!… diabetes-37939988

I look on these serious health issues though and feel so blessed…

Family just pitches in where and when they can to cover all bases…

I feel so proud of all!… gratitude-attitude-female-hand-outstretched-palm-up-word-hovering-above-stone-effect-background-covered-45381538

My mind is a whirl with all of this political stuff!… composite-image-brain-against-abstract-glowing-black-background-53743036

united-states-capitol-building-us-flag-silhouette-sunrise-washington-dc-32495255

I try to listen and read all I can…

even went to see the Documentary of “Hillary’s America”…  flyer-8_5x11-in-theaters-270x349

if historically correct and seems it is… we are so blinded to truths sometimes…

and the crookednesss that is handed to us in the form of taking care of us as leaders…

Oh… only time will tell…

and our only real option is to VOTE!…vote-button-11836923

 

so use this “RIGHT”… as long as you have it…

Take care of your little part of this world and use it wisely… and “LOVE”  beyond all things…

God Bless!

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Little Part of This World…

Leave a Reply

