Plaid Fleece Jacket-Peanut Butter Cup Brownies-Cats- and A Challenge

Preview of what my neighbor grass cutter will be getting this weekend…

Actually… it has been so dry… grass cutting be skipped this week…

but, I might just fix for just the sake of fixing!…

Peanut Butter Cup Brownies…

These were made for us to have at home… but, for the neighbor I might add some extra Peanut Butter Cups on top!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When I see something I really like… and see potential in it… I buy it!…

This was at my favorite thrift store…

and only $3.99…

It is handmade…

Plaid Fleece… sewed and tied… into the cutest jacket

I knew I would be changing the buttons… All that was needed…

It said “Fall” to me with the colors of Autumn…

I chose big buttons of different fall colors… dark brown… rust brown… beige… moss-green…

There is a homemade tag sewed in the neck… that says made by “Sis”… a cute gift from a good sister I would say…

or at least that is “my thought”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

FRONT… BACK… NECK…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The fringed sleeves… and looped front…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Jill posed by her favorite food when I brought it in…

waiting for me to open it…

MEOW MIX ORIGINAL… for a long time… Food of choice!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m taking the “Activia Challenge”…

And YES!… I already tell a difference… that my stomach will feel better…

I like the FRUIT FUSION varieties…

Blackberry/Blueberry

Strawberry/Vanilla

Peach/Mango…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kit Kit is our other girl…

goes all of the time… playing…. hunting… visiting the neighbors…

and then comes in for her “deep sleep” nap… She’s a Sweetie!

3 thoughts on “Plaid Fleece Jacket-Peanut Butter Cup Brownies-Cats- and A Challenge

Leave a Reply

