BUNCO FOODS… and More “Pumpkin”

I don’t just eat Pumpkin… I also smell like a pumpkin!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A favorite of mineBath/Body Cinnamon Pumpkin Lotion and Pumpkin Cranberry Foaming Hand Soap!…

( I have other Pumpkin Scents too… of the hand soaps to last through the fall Season )…

and my new “Fall” Little Debbie’s and “Pumpkin Spice”… cream filled cookies…

ALL GOOD!

haunted-halloween-slider-595x171

You know I had to have something Pumpkin Flavored for my BUNCO PARTY…

A go-to for sure…

Everything included but, the Cream Cheese and butter……

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Includes: Small can of Pumpkin… Graham Cracker Crumbs… and Cheese Cake (Pumpkin Flavored) mix…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I made small pies and added whipped cream when cooled…

*************************

These ham/swiss cheese pin wheel sandwiches were so good…

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pizza dough in rectangular form…

Add thin sliced ham…

add thin sliced Swiss Cheese…

Roll from long side…

Cut into Pin Wheels (12)

Pour a glaze made of Dijon Mustard- Brown Sugar- Poppy Seeds- Worcestershire Sauce..

that has been heated in pan…

over the rolls… Bake about 20 minutes in hot oven…

YUMMY!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

****************************

I also made Hash Brown Casserole… and if I had known it was so easy I would have been making it a long time ago!…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mix Hash Brown (Frozen) Potatoes with sour cream, chopped onion, cream of chicken soup, shredded cheddar cheese…

and Bake!…

********************************

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the Best “Corn Salad”… and using fresh white corn on the cob makes it DELICIOUS!

Parboil corn till tender…

Let cool…

cut off cob…

I used 3 ears for about 8 servings…

Grape Tomatoes cut in half…

Green Onions sliced thin…

a little chopped green pepper… and Mayonnaise /salt/pepper… to mix it with…

YOU will love it!

*****************************

In case I had a few who DID NOT ??? like Pumpkin…

I made Chocolate Cupcakes…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I had picked up this kit at end of season…

So… with Cup Cake Papers, “BIG EYE” picks and Candy teeth (included)…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My Monsters were made…

 

Leave a Reply

