Things I Like!

My Bobby LOVES!… Snack Cakes…

Little Debbie’s… Hostess…etc. …

He requested DING DONGS the other day…

so… when I saw the Valentine ones were out…

I bought them…

I found that each one was wrapped separately and had a TO: / FROM: space on them for giving like a Valentine

How neat is that!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**********

The cats… have been snuggling in on these cold days…

That’s Jill on the red throw and Kit Kit on the zebra stripe looking out the window…

Yes!… they have their own bench in front of the window in my computer room…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is what Kit Kit looks out at when relaxing>>>

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**********

My Bobby has neuropathy now in feet and hands from chemo… also diabetic …

I decided maybe some warm soak baths on his feet may give him more circulation…

whether or not…

it makes him feel better…

I found this blow up foot tub made by Dr. Teal’s… and their Epson Salt Soaking Solution is really good…

Easy for me… Good for him!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

**********

A cake I am going to bake when my brother and others are able to come over…

Sounds good… and “EASY”… my kind of baking!

sunshine-cake   13346560_10209257347408284_6106267021606593205_n

**********

In the colder months Hot Tea and Hot Chocolate call my name…

I found this Land of Lakes Cocoa and it became a favorite!…

Arctic White…

so good with a dab of Cool Whip…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

