7th Heaven-A Few “Makes Me Feel Better’s”…

YES!… I color my hair…

and YES!… I’ll probably do it forever…

I do it myself…

I try to use ammonia free…

and it lasts about 6-8 weeks… (semi-permanent)

This is light reddish-brown…

I liked the color…

but, maybe this summer will try a lighter shade…

 

I usually use Clairol’s Natural Instincts

but this Revlon “COLORSILK” read the same way… and was on sale where I was…

**********

When our K-Mart was going out of business…

I picked up these facial masks… for $1.00…

That was half-price…

even if ordering on-line… they are only $1.99 + shipping…

I checked!…

I have used a couple of them… and like!…

https://www.my7thheaven.com/us

They are for different things…

MUD

PEEL OFF

SELF HEAT

EXFOLIATING

FABRIC SERUM

FABRIC CLAY

and all are made with different natural products like fruit…

Today was Blueberry/Pomegranate… (Very Berry)

Feels so soft afterwards…

leave on for about 15 minutes…

 

YES!… I even look like a mixture of a Pomegranate/Blueberry!…

 

Some of the names are:

Mint Chocolate Chip

Creamy Coconut

Strawberry Souffle

Sounds good enough to eat!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

