Sarah Vernon Print- I Found IT!

I first represented this as “Lillian Vernon”…

my mistake!…

That name always comes to mind when reading Sarah’s Blog…

I had read and heard of “Lillian Vernon”… all my life…

She began a business when I was a teen…

but, this blog is about a dear lady I follow … Sarah Vernon…

 

I had bought a print from First Night Design’s Blog Site at least a year ago…

blogheader4

She was kind enough to comment on my blog… and asked me if I had hung the print…

I hated to admit… I hadn’t… but, was  still planning on it…

Just so much going on lately with Bobby’s chemo, etc. …

So today I thought I would look for it… and I walked in my computer room… and laid my hand right on it…

actually no surprise to me… because I feel people connect to make things happen…

I always just say…”Thank You Lord”…

His guidance is the way I am led…

Once you turn yourself over to His Guidance… Direction…

Life just becomes so much easier and abundant with pure mysteries… hope… laughter… tears… but, mainly LOVE…

Thank you Sarah V. for lifting my day …

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I found this rustic wood frame that worked perfectly…

Now… to hang it!…

and I will!

4 thoughts on “Sarah Vernon Print- I Found IT!

      • Don’t worry! The strange thing is that the name Lilian Vernon sounds familiar. I’m not aware of a relation with this name but have a feeling I might have come across a music hall artist, or similar, with this name!

  1. Pingback: First Night Design | MKG, Memories and Me #Prints | First Night Design

Leave a comment