Weekly Photo Challenge: “Illumination”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My small Christmas Treeilluminated my cat Jill as she slept…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Carson, my Grandson…”illuminated “ the entrance to his homemade built hotel from boxes I had saved… They were battery operated lighted finger rings… Pretty clever huh???

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Uncle Doug’s “Illuminated ” Halloween Cupcakes made by Carson and Kennedy…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The crooked candles were lit and “illuminated “ the Strawberry Jello Cake for Poppy’s Birthday…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This smile “illuminates “ me… just by looking at it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My light on my computer desk…”illuminates” all of “MY MESS!”… as I create my blog…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My desk light “illuminates” my Louisville Cardinal prints I made and framed…”GO CARDS!”…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My kitchen ceiling fan-light …”illuminates” my kitchen with a warm glow…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Another ceiling fan-light in my kitchen…”Illuminates” and reflects a picture I love… “Picking Blackberries”…

May you have an “Illuminating” day!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Illumination”

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination | Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge; Illumination | Running Naked With Scissors

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination | Mike Hardisty Photography

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination. « A week in the World.

Leave a Reply

