A Thank You Note!

Kim @ Tranquil Dreams

and Dianne Faw

were gracious enough to send me handmade Valentinesk12179013

What a neat surprise to receive in the mail yesterday… Both on the same day…

and both were just beautiful!…

Dianne’s on cardstock layered with different prints

a beautiful hand drawn heart with stamps of Valentine happiness

The little heart dangling from the tiny cord as an added embellishment…

So pretty!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kim’s was a surprise card folder… handmade… with lots of goodies … The words… the origami… the time spent in doing this…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just for me!…

How sweet is that!…

I want to thank you for these treasures 1798970 as I call them… Will be saved and thought about often…

Just that you took the time to send me something throughsnail mail“…

It’s just so neat getting something out of the mailbox k0025433

I think we need to keep this part of communicating open and alive…

Sincerely,

mkg

3 thoughts on “A Thank You Note!

  1. How fun! I’m always fascinated by origami…I don’t think I have the skills for that paper craft, but I admire the finished work. Thanks for sharing! ~ Sheila

Leave a comment