Awards Lately…

Three Awards I’ve won in the past couple of months…

Thanks so much to :

sunshine-award

terry1954

dragonsloyaltyaward1

http://klling.wordpress.com/author/klling/

liebster-award

quirkybooks.wordpress.com

My 11 questions are:

  1. Do you prefer black or white and why?… love black for accenting in decorating…and for it’s ability to make me look smaller…
  2. What do you like most about rain?… Makes me slow down… and do things I put off…
  3. If you could publish any one book that you are currently writing, which one would it be and why?… It would be my experiences with “My Special Kids”…which might also be the title…
  4. If you weren’t a writer, what other job would you be doing and why?… anything to do with art… painting… drawing… decorating…
  5. Do you prefer poetry or prose?… prose I guess…Let me look up that definition???… yes, the everyday language… that’s for me!
  6. What is your greatest writing moment to date and why? Every time someone has a comment… Evidently they have read what I wrote… Isn’t that grand!
  7. What is your favourite genre to read and why? OK… let me look that up too… Mysteries and true stories…
  8. What is you favourite animated film? Bambi… and any Christmas
  9. Do you prefer How to or self-help books and why?… “How to” definitely… let me get my hands on it!
  10. How would you like people to remember you?… A person with a good heart…
  11. What are your three most positive words… Simplify… Try… Love

To all of my fellow bloggers… I find you all quite worthy of any of these awards…

5 thoughts on “Awards Lately…

  1. Thanks so much for taking the time to officially accept the award that I gave you. I really appreciate all of the links to my blog and congratulations on all of your awards. I am assuming as I am in your Blogs I Follow category that I qualify for these awards, reference your comment above?

Leave a comment