Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise!

carson bd  4.bmp carson bd 2.bmp carson bd 6.bmp My Grandson, Carson… when he was having his 2nd Birthday… didn’t know I was taking his picture… He was so engrossed in the frosting … he was SURPRISED to see me watching him…

judy me I was totally SURPRISED to see my good friend at my 60th Birthday Party..

189961_177077879103632_262558155_n My Granddaughter, Kennedy was quite SURPRISED to find her Mom taking her picture at school…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA SURPRISED to find a dusting of snow on our deck this morning…

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise | a hectic life

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise | Blatherskite

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Surprise | Mike Hardisty Photography

Leave a comment