My New “Crossover”…

I needed a new purse… I didn’t know but, the type of purse I’ve grown to like is called a Crossover873093dc28ad2eeec311be8aef7721dc_image_300x300 … because it crosses over the front of my chest…

This leaves my hands free to shop…

You see… I’m a toucher… I have to feel everything… turn it overturn it around… check it out from all angels

Everyone asks, “How do you get everything in that small purse?”…

I just say, “I get everything I need in it!”…

I have a change purse with my license and important cards

I have a card holder for other cards I don’t use all of the time, but want with me…

I have a little notebook and pen to jot down information…

I have lip gloss… brightens me up…

sanitizer… never can be too clean…

a manicure set… that hangnail may need cutting any time…

keys… my car won’t go without them…

a checkbook… rarely use… but you never know…

perfume… smelling good is always nice…

a pill holder… I sometimes get a headache…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and to be honest I rarely carry a hair brush or comb… My fingers do just right… I’m not too vain…

Getting back to the point… During one of my Thrift Store Shopping jaunts… I found the right Crossover Purse just for me…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It has the neatest bead work and tassels on the straps and at the sides…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I do look or keep an eye out for things I need or want… and there it was!

Brand new… still tagged… great fun colors for summer… and a crossover… leaving my hands free to find more things I need/want when shopping…

logo

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Everything fits… and I’m pleased with my purchase

Looking up the brand name on the tag ( Sun ‘N’ Sand) … I found my $4.95 buy was worth $30.00

Not too shabby for a Thrift store shopper… and I like it a lot!

Leave a comment