Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A good morning begins with me looklng out of my kitchen window…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Every morning I’m greeted by this cute face… wanting me to play with her and her string… A “good” way to start each morning!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When Grandkids are over…they think a “good” morning starts early with pancakes…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

but, my coffee pot is what makes my morning a “Good Morning”!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

  1. Pingback: “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning” #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

  2. what a cute way of making pancakes. If I could think of a way to make a car or a coke item out of pancakes I would be the brightest star in this house in Al’s eyes

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning | Processing the life

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Very Good All Vinyl Morning | Humbled Pie

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

  6. Pingback: Good Morning from Ireland! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a comment