My Gratefuls: May 5, 2013

It’s Sunday evening

I’ve had my Grandkids, my son and his wife over this morning…

Just sitting and talking about a little of everything…

kch0139

I finally got myself together and went to see my sister and her husband… He is not as healthy as he should be… My husband talks to him as my sis and me talk alone for a while… u19088600

Just a short visit… but goodsharing a bite to eat and being together

I come home after stopping at the store for ice cream for my son who lives with us…

I spoil him a little…

But, I canso I do!…

k9027260

My grateful for today?…

I know you were wondering with my ramblings…

Is that I can take my time and do most anything I want… on my schedule

It’s my choice!…

Only influenced by a few people and maybe events that come up…

I don’t have to think about going to work tomorrow…

I don’t have to set an alarm clockk2803717

I can stay up late and get up lateu29806591

I can readk7410972 watch a favorite show on TVtalk to a friend… or even do my blogu21302582

I can fix us a cup of coffee u30886039sit for a while… go outside for a walk  lpi0017 pat my cat…

u14768244

not worry about what I’m going to wear the next day… k11474502

I’m so grateful for the years I worked where I can have this time to be me…

8 thoughts on “My Gratefuls: May 5, 2013

  1. Pingback: My Sunday Gratefuls: May 19, 2013 | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  2. Pingback: Sunday Gratefuls – May 26, 2013 | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

Leave a Reply

